Life Languages™ virtual communication training series

Get Ready to Transform Your Virtual
Communication Skills On....
 

Thursday February 15, 2024
1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 11:00 am MST / 10:00 am PST
The Leading #1 Course in Virtual Communication for Telehealth and Teletherapy Providers.
'Bridging Communication Gaps…' uniquely equips Behavioral Health and Healthcare Providers with Essential Life Languages™ Skills.
Write your awesome label here.

How Did We Get Here?

COVID
19

Empty space, drag to resize
Write your awesome label here.
The rapid shift to telehealth and teletherapy during the pandemic was a real eye-opener for many of us in healthcare. 

Rethink
Communication

Empty space, drag to resize
Write your awesome label here.
It put us in a position where we had to rethink our approach to patient communication, without any formal training.

 Communication
Gaps

Empty space, drag to resize
Write your awesome label here.
This transition exposed a critical gap in communication skills adapted for virtual environments.

Advance
Communication

Empty space, drag to resize
Write your awesome label here.
Research on telehealth efficacy during and post-pandemic highlighted a crucial need for healthcare providers to acquire advanced communication skills.